Kathleen Dezio

President & C.E.O.


Board of Directors

Michelle Campbell

Dolphin Quest/Quest Global Management

Eric Gaglione

Georgia Aquarium
Vice Chair

Michael Boos

Ocean Park Hong Kong
mg4155vip平台入口 Treasurer

Kelly Flaherty-Clark

SeaWorld Parks and Entertainment

Fernando Delgado Casarín

mg4155vip平台入口 Director-at-Large

Chip Harshaw

Virginia Aquarium & History Museum

Patrick Berry

Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park
Past Chair


Committee Chairs

Dennis Christen
Georgia Aquarium
Accreditation Committee

Michelle Campbell
Dolphin Quest
Annual Meeting Committee

Travis Burke
Dolphin Discovery
Business Concepts Committee

Mary Stella
Dolphin Research Center
Communications Committee

Terran McGinnis
Marineland Dolphin Adventure
Education Committee

Jason Price
Dolphin Quest
Friends of the Alliance Committee

Rita Irwin
Dolphin Research Center
Government Affairs Committee

Dave Blasko
International Committee

Shelley Ballmann
Ocean Connections
Membership Committee

Travis Burke
Dolphin Discovery
Nominating Committee

Kevin Willis
Minnesota Zoo
Planning and Policy Committee

Kelly Jaakkola
Dolphin Research Center
Scientific Advisory Committee

Mark Swingle
Virginia Aquarium
Stranding Committee

Jay Sweeney
Dolphin Quest
mg4155vip平台入口 Veterinary Advisory Committee